An Initiative of Travelogy India Pvt. Ltd.
'Orient Rail Journeys' is a brand of 'Travelogy India Private Limited'. All payments related to train tours and services should be in the name of 'Travelogy India Private Limited' only.
Travelogy India Pvt. Ltd.

Approved by Ministry of Tourism, Government of India


Palace on Wheels Map

Palace on Wheels route covers all the fascinating destinations of Delhi, Rajasthan and Agra. The train has 7 nights 8 days tour itinerary departs from New Delhi on Wednesday (Day 1), and covers Jaipur on Thursday (Day 2), Sawai Madhopur and chittorgarh on Friday (Day 3), Udaipur on Saturday (Day 4), Jaisalmer on Sunday (Day 5), Jodhpur on Monday (Day 6), Bharatpur and Agra on Tuesday (Day 7), return to New Delhi on Wednesday (Day 8).  

Let us get an overview of the route of Palace on Wheels trains.

 Route Map

Day Place Arrival Departure
Wednesday Delhi 16:30 Hrs 18:30 Hrs
Thursday Jaipur 06:30 Hrs 19:30 Hrs
Friday Sawai Madhopur 05:30 Hrs 10:30 Hrs
Friday Chittorgarh 15:00 Hrs 22:00 Hrs
Saturday Udaipur 07:00 Hrs 15:30 Hrs
Sunday Jaisalmer 08:45 Hrs 23:45 Hrs
Monday Jodhpur 07:00 Hrs 16:00 Hrs
Tuesday Bharatpur 05:00 Hrs 06:00 Hrs
Tuesday Agra 10:30 Hrs 19:30 Hrs
Wednesday Arrival at Delhi 02:30 Hrs 07:15 Hrs
Click here to see detailed Itinerary