An Initiative of Travelogy India Pvt. Ltd.
'Orient Rail Journeys' is a brand of 'Travelogy India Private Limited'. All payments related to train tours and services should be in the name of 'Travelogy India Private Limited' only.
Travelogy India Pvt. Ltd.

Approved by Ministry of Tourism, Government of India


Golden Chariot Route Map

Golden chariot runs across all the historic and exquisite destinations of South India. The train departs from the Bengaluru and loops back at the same destination after traveling from seven destinations across Karnataka showing you all cultural experience and also taking you on a reviving tour to Goa.

The fascinating tour has 6 nights and 7 days of itinerary kicks off at Bengaluru and then takes you to Bandipur and allows the passenger to enjoy jungle safari, next stop train makes at Mysore where the royal and majestic tour to enchanting places are given. The Golden Chariot makes its next stop at Halebidu and Chikmagalur afterward it takes the passenger to the heritage site of Hampi, Badami, and finally, it all ends with a vibrant tour to Goa and return to Bengaluru. The Golden Chariot is about the history, culture and natural beauty of Karnataka and Goa.

Here is the route map of the Golden Chariot tour.

Golden Chariot Itinerary Route

  • Price Starting from : USD 4200 / INR 299130* Per Person Per Journey
  • Duration : 6 Nights / 7 Days
  • Destinations Covered : Bengaluru - Bandipur - Mysore - Halebidu - Chikmagalur - Hampi - Badami - Goa - Bengaluru

 Route Map