Approved General Sales Agent (GSA) of
RTDC for selling luxury train of Palace on Wheels

Palace On Wheels Route Map

Palace on Wheels route map covers all the fascinating destinations of Delhi, Rajasthan and Agra. This fairy tale journey takes you back in time when Maharajas and Maharanis ruled the princely states of Rajasthan. From palatial palaces to mighty forts, to ruins of historic monuments, marble temples and crystalline lakes, this tour is an immemorial trip for life time.

Let us get an overview of the route of Palace on Wheels train.

Day Place Arrival Departure
Wednesday Delhi 6.00 PM 6.30 PM
Thursday Jaipur 3:45 AM 11:30 PM
Friday Sawai Madhopur 5:30 AM 10.30 AM
Friday Chittorgarh 4:00 PM 2:00 AM
Saturday Udaipur 8:00 AM 3:30 PM
Sunday Jaisalmer 9:15 AM 11:45 PM
Monday Jodhpur 7:00 AM 3:30 PM
Tuesday Bharatpur 5:00 AM 8:45 AM
Tuesday Agra 10:30 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday Arrival at Delhi 4:00 AM 7:30 AM
Click here to see detailed Itineray