'Orient Rail Journeys' is a brand of 'Travelogy India Private Limited'. All payments related to train tours and services should be in the name of 'Travelogy India Private Limited' only.

Maharajas' Express Information

The Maharajas' Express luxury train service began operations in March 2010. This luxury tourist train is owned and operated by Indian Railways Catering and Tourism Corporation (IRCTC) to oversee the operation and management of Maharaja Express.

Check out : Here is Integrated all the information about Maharajas' Express train and its history.

General Information


Train Fare

Train History

Coaches and Cabins


Lounge and Bar

Pre and Post Tour Accommodation